Champions League Twenty20

Champions League T20 (logo)The Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) tournament brings together domestic leagues from seven nations as they clash for the top spot in Twenty20 cricket this October in India. The overall prize money the competition offers is a staggering USD six million dollars. The winner will take home USD 2.5 million dollars

Wayaba Elevens Representing Sri Lanka with the leadership of  Jehan Mubarak. Other themes are Cape Cobras, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Diamond Eagles, NSW Blues, Otago Volts, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Somerset CCC, Sussex Sharks, Trinidad & Tobago, Victorian Bushrangers

Visit D ZONE Cricket for More Details


One thought on “Champions League Twenty20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.